reputation taylor – Reputation by Taylor Swift (Album, Electropop): Reviews

Nov 10, 2017 · You don’t need to hear Taylor Swift declare her old self dead—as she does on the incendiary “Look What You Made Me Do”—to know that reputation is both a warning shot to her detractors and a full-scale artistic transformation. There’s a newfound complexity to all these songs: They’re dark and meaningful, catchy and lived-in, pointed and provocative.

Taylor told Rolling Stone: Creating reputation felt different to any other album I’ve ever made because it felt a lot less fragmented in its storytelling. It was about a journey, from one

Background

reputation, an album by Taylor Swift on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services,

クリックして Bing でレビューする26:17

Sep 30, 2018 · Taylor Swift Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Big Machine); ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA – UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights

著者: LizaBella2

Nov 10, 2017 · Taylor Swift’s long-awaited sixth studio album Reputation dropped just before midnight Thursday. But not everyone can hear it. Swift, following in her own footsteps, is not streaming the 15

Overview
クリックして Bing でレビューする3:31

Oct 27, 2017 · Category Music; Song Ready For It? Artist Taylor Swift; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Big Machine); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA – UBEM, ASCAP, PEDL, Broma 16, LatinAutor

著者: Taylor Swift

The Official Website of Taylor Swift – Lover Album Out Now! Festival & Concert Details, Ticket Information, Videos, Merchandise & More

Nov 10, 2017 · When everyone thought Taylor Swift’s 1989 is her best pop album, here she comes with reputation, her most sonically cohesive and lyrical When everyone thought Taylor Swift’s 1989 is her best pop album, here she comes with reputation, her most sonically cohesive and lyrical masterpiece of an album, yet. If there’s one thing I realized following Miss Swift, it is that she never disappoints.

レビュー数: 28

Jan 11, 2018 · Music video by Taylor Swift performing End Game. (C) 2018 Big Machine Label Group, LLC New single ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) available n

 ·

124.7m Followers, 0 Following, 418 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Mar 11, 2018 · Music video by Taylor Swift performing Delicate. ©2018 Big Machine Label Group LLC New single ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco) available now.

Sep 27, 2018 · I have all her CD’s, Taylor Swift, Fearless, Speak Now, Red, 1989, and the Live DVD. As a singer and song writer Taylor continues to evolve so her lyrics and musical style will change. She has a distinctly different sound with this album. I personally like the old sound better. Delicate is my fave track off the Reputation CD.

4.3/5(839)

Sep 27, 2018 · Check out reputation by Taylor Swift on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD’s and MP3s now on Amazon.com.

4.3/5(881)

Nov 13, 2017 · Taylor Swift’s sixth album is an aggressive, lascivious display of craftsmanship, but her full embrace of modern pop feels sadly conventional. Reputation, her sixth album,

6.5/10
 ·

Listen to your favorite songs from reputation by Taylor Swift Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

On December 31, Reputation Stadium Tour, a concert film, was released on Netflix. 2019: Lover and Taylor Swift: Miss Americana. In April 2019, Swift released “Me!”, featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco as the lead single from her seventh studio album, Lover.

The Reputation Prologue is the introduction to reputation, and is featured on the first page of both the CD booklet and in the Target-exclusive magazines.Here, Taylor talks about the different

Taylor Swift never hesitated to place a veiled version of herself at the center of her songs, but reputation is her first record specifically about “Taylor Swift Superstar,” not the singer/songwriter who grew up in public. reputation dispenses with the notion that Swift is a babe in the woods, swapping naivete for calculation, leaning hard into the idea that she plots her every move.

6/10

Nov 12, 2017 · Taylor Swift: Reputation review – lust, loss and revenge Reputation, is a riveting record, whose release is hard to extricate from the context into which it drops.

Nov 09, 2017 · Taylor Swift Reputation Album On Aug. 18, Taylor Swift went dark, wiping her social media accounts clean and replacing them with a cryptic clip of a snake. By the end of the week, Swift had announced her sixth album, Reputation, and released its moody, electro first single, “Look What You Made Me Do,” with its []

著者: Goodmusicng

Nov 14, 2017 · The opening page of Taylor Swift’s Reputation magazine—the print companion to her new album Reputation, available for purchase exclusively at

Aug 27, 2017 · Taylor Swift – Live at the 2019 American Music Awards – Duration: 11:40. Taylor Swift Recommended for you. 11:40. Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down – Duration: 3:31.

Nov 20, 2017 · i ordered reputation both V1 & V2 and i liked them all so much!!! i loved the painting that taylor painted herself the most. it isn’t just a deluxe album it’s a masterpiece tbh. idk if there are different posters woth each version but i’m kinda sad i got the same poster with both versions. but anyway thank you! i highly recommend this album

4.5/5(29)

Nov 06, 2019 · I finished listen to Reputation album by Taylor Swift. It’s a rollercoaster in quality. There are some songs that i truly enjoyed (Getaway Car, Delicate, and King of My Heart), some meh ones (Don’t Blame Me), and songs that i despise (Ready for It?, I

2.3/5(55)

This is the talk page for discussing improvements to the Reputation (Taylor Swift album) article. This is not a forum for general discussion of the article’s subject.: Put new text under old text. Click here to start a new topic.; Please sign and date your posts by typing four tildes ( ~~~~).; New to Wikipedia? Welcome! Ask questions, get answers.

I finished listen to Reputation album by Taylor Swift. It’s a rollercoaster in quality. There are some songs that i truly enjoyed (Getaway Car, Delicate, and King of My Heart), some meh ones (Don’t Blame Me), and songs that i despise (Ready for It?, I Did Something Bad, and Look What You Made Me Do).

Nov 10, 2017 · reputation (stylized as